[NTOS:IO] Avoid an unnecessary stack buffer in OpenRegistryHandlesFromSymbolicLink...
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 09:55:04 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 07:43:47 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
commita976ebb0315a0b27438edb04fd69555e7de732df
treecf84ca86b24dc5acf08996d4ea73ba42ab1237f0
parentb0bb3d0041047298cdf5cacec9d56143e976f5e1
[NTOS:IO] Avoid an unnecessary stack buffer in OpenRegistryHandlesFromSymbolicLink. CORE-15882
ntoskrnl/io/iomgr/deviface.c