[SERVICES] Minor code style fixes; replace wcslen(xxx) ==/!= 0 and strcpy(string...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 21:16:17 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 23:22:55 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
commita987856e714ebaf2d7b170b396c74bcee291e4f0
treee91c1155db27542625eb4df9c071f4ee8835267f
parent47714b25a9ff6fbe0cb74545fa8e01d23160da8e
[SERVICES] Minor code style fixes; replace wcslen(xxx) ==/!= 0 and strcpy(string, 'empty-string') calls.
base/system/services/rpcserver.c