[COMCTL32] Button: Draw the image list even when the button has the BS_ICON or the...
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 23:30:14 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 23:31:32 +0000 (01:31 +0200)
commita98ff4d77c9052f8089fdbc9cedd3c6feb9123bf
tree5226e5e972648d6818f254c1a05e51b08bc33f1a
parent4785e426d2d91fd9c0f2bd1313d25ecf204e5405
[COMCTL32] Button: Draw the image list even when the button has the BS_ICON or the BS_BITMAP style. CORE-13170
dll/win32/comctl32/button.c