[UMPNPMGR] PNP_GetDeviceList / PNP_GetDeviceListSize: Implement the buffer size calcu...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 21:08:35 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 21:13:32 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
commita9b88efa7c12334482fbc8ffb3b386bf8d316bf9
tree075dc1f776a819f30bfac9d063a4055891ae584a
parent830f2998abf17123f3b0126733cb4f49282ca1fe
[UMPNPMGR] PNP_GetDeviceList / PNP_GetDeviceListSize: Implement the buffer size calculation and device instance enumeration for a given enumerator and device name.
base/services/umpnpmgr/umpnpmgr.c