[USBSTOR] General refactoring.
authorVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Sat, 9 Nov 2019 22:05:47 +0000 (01:05 +0300)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor.perevertkin@reactos.org>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 13:55:27 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
commita9b97aededc058f415d32f761095e89e1bd93a7d
treebc39a58bdcdcde4e556f7661e234b4706e1917e9
parentcb2515d521045f235f34fabc291a9f39f92d765c
[USBSTOR] General refactoring.
Remove unused structures and unused fields in device extensions.
Replaced magic numbers with constants
drivers/usb/usbstor/CMakeLists.txt
drivers/usb/usbstor/fdo.c
drivers/usb/usbstor/misc.c
drivers/usb/usbstor/pdo.c
drivers/usb/usbstor/scsi.c
drivers/usb/usbstor/usbstor.h