[NETSHELL] Add some notes about how it can be tested in windows
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 10:06:04 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 12:01:54 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commita9d92a99c6f73f574239fda6257c6b6165324ba3
treefa1805875fc1a77a11fe5ba2e5e72668ba4723fd
parentf722ddac96503d43813e64e4b4fdb57c2790960e
[NETSHELL] Add some notes about how it can be tested in windows
dll/shellext/netshell/README