[LICCPA] Fix translation and align dialog controls
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 09:07:02 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 15:28:29 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commitaad801914b28dc13b84d8f652c0a08488cefea62
tree7dad8922d8879f5ba0315bc1b28c293cabea3f3a
parent2fdb4d99c79a86343ddddd13a7f0a8b6a03588c8
[LICCPA] Fix translation and align dialog controls
dll/cpl/liccpa/lang/de-DE.rc