[CPL_ACCESS] Update Indonesian translation.
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 10:47:00 +0000 (17:47 +0700)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 15:31:54 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commitaadd11c01d3383a267d9fb9b42e608bfe004a3d3
tree8ad866d3f712d5eab5813d0191df402b0c1dedac
parente189abe7542d5fd355703e74f0f6a135969b995a
[CPL_ACCESS] Update Indonesian translation.
dll/cpl/access/lang/id-ID.rc