[FREELDR] Minor code maintenance.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 00:56:19 +0000 (01:56 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 23:51:19 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
commitaaee856cea0430e011d56a875e780d13c21bef65
tree00ed6c9e771ef86a81e1ad247f984328b11f10eb
parent0ee02b2c4d04170e0e68eae538da871f47680ddd
[FREELDR] Minor code maintenance.

- Whitespace;

- Explicitly use string pooling (option "/GF"), so that even if it's
  used globally in the main ReactOS CMAKE file or not, we still have it
  there, because we are quite size-constrained;

- Rename the source lists (OK, we understand it's _COMMON_ ...);
- Remove redundant double inclusion of linuxboot.c;
- In the 'freeldr_common' static library, compile the ASM code first.
boot/freeldr/freeldr/CMakeLists.txt
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/arch/pc/x86common.h