[RAPPS] Select 'Available' category by default.
authorAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 14:09:55 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 14:14:51 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commitab7ddc44f7ba8281ade75364861992d2f7f5b955
treec97dee71bcdad3170eedf3c754833b57a04f91e1
parent8f04bf3af6e941764d581d1b09d65b0f556caefb
[RAPPS] Select 'Available' category by default.
base/applications/rapps/gui.cpp