[MOUNTMGR][NTOSKRNL] ZwWriteFile() calls: Use explicit NULL instead of ambiguous...
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:02:24 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 09:04:40 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commitabb6ad90f5a8685c63fea9ecb42daf882db25e8f
tree40fe82f749422391b21ed0b3d8057e28786af4be
parentee019e12faac404a162661c12f33a14bb8f3297f
[MOUNTMGR][NTOSKRNL] ZwWriteFile() calls: Use explicit NULL instead of ambiguous 0. CORE-13910
drivers/filters/mountmgr/database.c
ntoskrnl/config/cmwraprs.c