[KERNEL32] Implement FlsAlloc/FlsFree based on Wine's implementation. 472/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 21:41:53 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 15:27:24 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commitac620c2e8ea7a14e7175ce32d1bfa74585f9ff36
tree0f7a377f6061666ee0b94ce29112295522b44619
parent75e80632d1c1352eafee6226ab759fe72c992d78
[KERNEL32] Implement FlsAlloc/FlsFree based on Wine's implementation.
dll/apisets/api-ms-win-core-fibers-l1-1-0.spec
dll/apisets/api-ms-win-core-fibers-l1-1-1.spec
dll/win32/kernel32/client/fiber.c
dll/win32/kernel32/kernel32.spec