[TRANSLATION] Update Simplified Chinese translation and notice. (#1108)
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:03:00 +0000 (23:03 +0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:03:00 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commitacef266bc60cada13e51bb48b060ce3cb541331c
tree9498c39d5c4b4993fbc4899a0bc4b24a207e7be4
parentd0c8636d1b41e07f67546c7f4f07df6ddbedb2a1
[TRANSLATION] Update Simplified Chinese translation and notice. (#1108)
base/system/chkdsk/chkdsk.rc
base/system/chkdsk/lang/zh-CN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/system/diskpart/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/system/runonce/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/system/subst/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/system/userinit/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/openglcfg/lang/zh-CN.rc
media/doc/For_Chinese_Translation.txt