[NTOS:PO] PopShutdownHandler(): Fully screen-center images. Addendum to 55aed4f8. 2126/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 18:21:39 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 01:10:37 +0000 (02:10 +0100)
commitad21227ac8babb9b5f45c83e0d26a3c766b38657
tree523f625a3075136b7174e943d3c05674ac0e92f0
parent4420f4e0cad506c8b34e6d35bf36743546255df9
[NTOS:PO] PopShutdownHandler(): Fully screen-center images. Addendum to 55aed4f8.
CORE-16342
ntoskrnl/po/poshtdwn.c