[FREELDR] Reimplement i386PrintText(), adding line wrap handling. CORE-16268
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 13:48:46 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 20:14:08 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
commitad43210b41fba808b5e0c5b703eeaeec6ab6c6d5
tree22a2fb221848d08642c0f67d2f7fd13d0f9422e6
parent043307624f84881737738f68c0ea9003d6329783
[FREELDR] Reimplement i386PrintText(), adding line wrap handling. CORE-16268

Co-Authored-By: Stanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/i386bug.c