[IP] Silence "TCP operation failed" debug spam.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 11:19:57 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 11:26:35 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commitad68422a7bbdcf52141288c73bcdb52a39586ac4
tree10cd389cbf687bebd3028b899f20dba10575cd14
parent67f99833cdb861a11720ad03685b439b599e3233
[IP] Silence "TCP operation failed" debug spam.
sdk/lib/drivers/ip/transport/tcp/tcp.c