[CALC] Improvements and fixes for the numeric text output. CORE-8486
authorCarlo-Bramini <carlo_bramini@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 17:58:28 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:34:04 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
commitadbafe64380af9f31661450b7bc613f5a74f30a7
treedd4f520ee27e37248763fdbbff6e9bea0f269dd5
parent8db51e6058e6e96826cd1707fc02a0c5adf86549
[CALC] Improvements and fixes for the numeric text output. CORE-8486

- Fixed bug 12.37 13/06/2009 into multiprecision display (unicode only).
- Fixed bug when calculator was closed with statistics dialog open.
- Fixed bug in XrY operator.
- Fixed error into conversion unit.
- Do not append decimal separator if "ERROR" messages are printed.
- Remove call to _tcslen() and use return value of GetDlgItemText() where possible.
base/applications/calc/winmain.c