[NTOS:KE] Add function comments
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 13:36:11 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 23:39:25 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
commitaddc01d90b41245624ef3d5c739ad4b79f0a3bdb
treec784e29f1473967c92d9c6d12f58843de4f9940d
parentf35bb6e4c805404cfd8808eca51698ee48610460
[NTOS:KE] Add function comments
ntoskrnl/ke/i386/ctxswitch.S