[HAL] Eliminate tail calls from HalEndSystemInterrupt. CORE-14076
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 11:49:24 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 12:06:41 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commitade345427ff8d14549cf74c94f60e675f93d209b
treeb2f31f7d584fe84d32c3832229814c5a17c334a4
parent7a9474a6bb891bf979c2bf3f0b37d745df98c12d
[HAL] Eliminate tail calls from HalEndSystemInterrupt. CORE-14076
hal/halx86/up/pic.S
hal/halx86/up/pic.c