[SHELL32] Update Simplified Chinese translation.
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 15:19:53 +0000 (23:19 +0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 19:13:47 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commitadf023e38c658f37b1b8166c5b1f6c52627e6481
treec4c2b233e9a3cabad4d8671da0fe4375a97adec2
parentf369ae618d12d3dc49f02b0f59152512945074dc
[SHELL32] Update Simplified Chinese translation.
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-CN.rc