[SYSDM] Update the credits list
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 18:23:42 +0000 (21:23 +0300)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 18:32:39 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commitadf334eaf2c73fb01a5b8af22ef6c69a8414c870
tree2d6b639c7304f5ac644c20ee3bee00b8989d0102
parent245d7bee43403a4cb60837750bf0d09f599d9571
[SYSDM] Update the credits list

Added to Development Team:

Aleksandar Andrejevic
Alexander Shaposhnikov
Amine Khaldi
Benedikt Freisen
Cameron Gutman
David Quintana
Giannis Adamopoulos
Hermès Bélusca-Maïto
Jérôme Gardou
Katayama Hirofumi MZ
Mark Jansen
Peter Hater
Stanislav Motylkov
Thomas Faber
Vadim Galyant

Added to Release Engineers:

Amine Khaldi
Joachim Henze
Thomas Faber
25 files changed:
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/da-DK.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/en-US.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/id-ID.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/nl-NL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-TW.rc