[MC] Fix VS2017 build.
authorDavid Quintana <gigaherz@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 22:26:47 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
committerDavid Quintana <gigaherz@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 22:27:55 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
commitae11022712db7a5a1e818e33a5f4052eac7e8e3c
tree24666f6c2c16894aecc9322ba39c895f5211e198
parent4bbbc408205afaa34c8bda76a6ef6dea32501184
[MC] Fix VS2017 build.
sdk/include/reactos/mc/errcodes.mc
sdk/include/reactos/mc/neteventmsg.mc