[DOSKEY] Improvements when importing aliases definition files.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 20:01:08 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 20:07:39 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commitae9702fcec5e041f4f52bc0b83b506f4e1cee13b
tree03837a1c5db183f7b1b942d93a8e80e191bfa377
parenteea43394bf2a239e5507eb15fb5201d261665f77
[DOSKEY] Improvements when importing aliases definition files.

- The aliases ("macros") definition files have the same format as what
  is output by DosKey when one displays the list of defined aliases with
  the /macros: command-line switch. It should then, in particular,
  understand the format where executable names are also specified:

[exename1]
    alias1=command1
    ...

[exename2]
    aliasN=commandN
    ...

  We now behave similarly as Windows' version of this utility in that
  regard.

- Use ARRAYSIZE() when needed.
- Take the opportunity to add a license header to the source file.
base/applications/cmdutils/doskey/doskey.c
base/applications/cmdutils/doskey/doskey.rc