[SHELL32] Code formatting only.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 18:07:29 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:48:31 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commitae9ec94240962893ce88e9e85d29e141afa1f4ae
tree8d6f139210c485b4fdf1e1e5cac1a54c4aa26cf9
parent6d3921bdd5c0cb5e63e8779e4e6edda243a92c8f
[SHELL32] Code formatting only.
dll/win32/shell32/CShellLink.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/dialogs/dialogs.cpp