[COMDLG32] Update Portuguese (neutral) translation.
authorJose Carlos Jesus <zecarlos1957@hotmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 08:47:18 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 15:15:16 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commitaf10e1fb74e11dbd5f273c532a1787c074e75868
tree69942596a75c470d965265f2e900641698e0d60a
parent4bbeb21f6d8cf6759308543721b643e5909bb513
[COMDLG32] Update Portuguese (neutral) translation.
dll/win32/comdlg32/lang/cdlg_Pt.rc