[NETSHELL] CNetConUiObject: Use a switch in InvokeCommand
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 13:37:44 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 18:28:32 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commitaf3a1b19363be1f411b3e6c5456065680d2dccdd
tree6e3a321534e2a750ee895e5ad2f57185bd059fec
parent41639e94c208b4dda7cd4f52af242a417d3c6a69
[NETSHELL] CNetConUiObject: Use a switch in InvokeCommand
dll/shellext/netshell/shfldr_netconnect.cpp