[LIBXSLT] Update to version 1.1.33. CORE-15280
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 17:34:29 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 08:27:26 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commitaf4421c39ad43772f26c07c4e35bad7000f1351f
tree7d7e7bacf2e63ee02580117c3ab4daa396bc3c2f
parent5bb277a54b7437bd72b25b42cd8603c200cf358e
[LIBXSLT] Update to version 1.1.33. CORE-15280
24 files changed:
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/ChangeLog
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/attributes.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/extensions.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/extra.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/functions.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/imports.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/keys.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/numbers.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/pattern.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/preproc.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/transform.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/variables.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/xslt.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/xsltconfig.h.in
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/xsltutils.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/xsltwin32config.h
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/xsltwin32config.h.in
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libxslt/extra.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libxslt/functions.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libxslt/transform.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libxslt/variables.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libxslt/xsltInternals.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libxslt/xsltconfig.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libxslt/xsltexports.h