[FREELDR][XBOXVMP] Check only low 28 bits for framebuffer address (#2249)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 19:20:22 +0000 (22:20 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 19:20:22 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
commitafdb42023cd326d6c16375066fe1f656d7bfb602
treedf81c8ffc4dfa6b92a0b91c8b6817c62a6d660fd
parent8f726184539ffc21c1baeb402101d54f5a815b27
[FREELDR][XBOXVMP] Check only low 28 bits for framebuffer address (#2249)

Fixes framebuffer detection on real hardware Xbox.
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/xboxvideo.c
win32ss/drivers/miniport/xboxvmp/xboxvmp.c