[CMAKE] MSVC_IDE: Enable 'unset(CMAKE_IMPORT_LIBRARY_SUFFIX)' 572/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 25 May 2018 10:59:47 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 13:39:35 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commitafe5ecb6b7e84a945553be4430bea124ca39a78b
treef9a6c3f2eb5888a9d405b24c13a58d1e585ff865
parente58607eaba5955dff1e8031289c4bad993aaf4b0
[CMAKE] MSVC_IDE: Enable 'unset(CMAKE_IMPORT_LIBRARY_SUFFIX)'

Resolve r67773 "# FIXME: Remove the MSVC_IDE condition when the upcoming RosBE lands.".
CMakeLists.txt