[WIN32SS:NTUSER] Update SetWindowStationUser() and NtUserSetWindowStationUser() proto...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 18:39:19 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 17:26:53 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
commitb003d68ca58ce94766141c779332e4c42b7fc430
tree15ec03581e1546350d57a4b7866c722f917c8e23
parent9bf7fb6f423f8915d9ea8fc34548565a98419996
[WIN32SS:NTUSER] Update SetWindowStationUser() and NtUserSetWindowStationUser() prototypes.
Also, improve NtUserSetWindowStationUser() capture order, make psid optional as it should (and avoid a user-mode triggered BSOD), and initialize luidUser only when everything succeeded.
win32ss/include/ntuser.h
win32ss/user/ntuser/winsta.c
win32ss/user/user32/misc/winsta.c