[HDAUDBUS] Use IoForwardIrpSynchronously instead of HDA_SyncForwardIrp.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 11:23:45 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:50:50 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commitb05e5b034062303c4646aa3bbd38c68ecb087f60
tree9b2d32d5df9458587e5d3b010c13d0dfac8c2e21
parent789cfd3ddc6cd15d80db120d0ddcc1e7616ce85d
[HDAUDBUS] Use IoForwardIrpSynchronously instead of HDA_SyncForwardIrp.
drivers/wdm/audio/hdaudbus/fdo.cpp
drivers/wdm/audio/hdaudbus/hdaudbus.cpp
drivers/wdm/audio/hdaudbus/hdaudbus.h