[TCPSVCS] Remove hardcoded C drive letter (#800)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 10:45:03 +0000 (19:45 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 10:45:03 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commitb0a1cb52becb67f4839deba5b82f02c3f543adee
tree4cf097e80c521a8aa16bbf015a7fde2b3bd7ccfa
parent9d0596afe188a45b975b287de74a10401ef6ad4a
[TCPSVCS] Remove hardcoded C drive letter (#800)

CORE-13228, CORE-13235

For USETUP, add a comment about why the code uses it when adding a boot-sector boot entry to NTLDR. CORE-13226
base/services/tcpsvcs/log.c
base/services/tcpsvcs/tcpsvcs.h
base/setup/usetup/bootsup.c