[SETUP][FONT] Add font substitute of Ubuntu font for CJK
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 17:54:13 +0000 (01:54 +0800)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 17:54:13 +0000 (02:54 +0900)
commitb0b81e54e956e979eb783f41ff8d4b2dab03939e
treeef895dfa904213105e538622ada264e066043840
parentfad9f6677a8408ec94684a1061341362a35b7396
[SETUP][FONT] Add font substitute of Ubuntu font for CJK

CORE-15179
base/setup/lib/muifonts.h
media/inf/font.inf