[NTOS:FSTUB] Fix a clang format string warning.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 14:44:44 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 07:41:55 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
commitb0bb3d0041047298cdf5cacec9d56143e976f5e1
treec76fefc5121e0b3cc96cc934d285f4f21d356caa
parent57225adaac5d6dae53dd5b9d2b832a0ace73187b
[NTOS:FSTUB] Fix a clang format string warning.
ntoskrnl/fstub/fstubex.c