[WIN32SS][NTUSER] Fix debug print in winpos.c (#1893)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 13:53:29 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 13:53:29 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commitb16ca9cd65c0279ef35dff5e0f0d733d7f1c77e4
treea2d3e4cb09519eb3fe72c1c573b1523adb9855c3
parent3d0ae05303581b50f12ba779e0e9d04f0d971485
[WIN32SS][NTUSER] Fix debug print in winpos.c (#1893)
win32ss/user/ntuser/winpos.c