[ADVAPI32] CreateProcessAsUserA/W: Partially revert an obvious case of over-engineer...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 18:27:43 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 18:29:20 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
commitb17e8a5e3ce9fdf8550104421a8c3ef63c03cb0a
tree1d2b2effd1090b4aab0f23882d6bad98d3077958
parentc34833390af71b7552b87d0fba5c6ef64acc7dc6
[ADVAPI32] CreateProcessAsUserA/W: Partially revert an obvious  case of over-engineering. Only share the common parts! Now it looks a lot better. No more stupid bUnicode!
dll/win32/advapi32/misc/logon.c