[CMAKE] Allow overriding the .dll extension for delay imports in MSVC builds. 246/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 12:08:39 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 18:05:30 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
commitb20280a0f9d64c91fb2680e2220f3984f82ad343
tree4b7e7f3f678bc34c25046cced04a1969d40734bf
parent2b4d5c5cffe649845f552440a076b269a0aec339
[CMAKE] Allow overriding the .dll extension for delay imports in MSVC builds.

Fixes delay-importing winspool.drv.
dll/win32/setupapi/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/shell32/CMakeLists.txt
sdk/cmake/gcc.cmake
sdk/cmake/msvc.cmake