[MC] Add messages 3150-3186 and 3530-3547 to netmsg.dll.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 21:38:35 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 21:39:31 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
commitb21177a7d87c0bc67bf16589cef5f6c4519e7e83
tree44243a1a5104d9dafc8fb4785e24dbd6959427f5
parent9baf05f164bd12b4351a101a17cf7db9f5debb7b
[MC] Add messages 3150-3186 and 3530-3547 to netmsg.dll.
sdk/include/reactos/mc/netmsgmsg.mc