[REACTOS][WELCOME] Use correct font name in Chinese resources, CORE-9566 (#219).
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 11:07:54 +0000 (20:07 +0900)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 21:11:21 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
commitb214b160b6dfc40f14005039b64bc3c5e8231156
tree7b73cfc03b59f149aa04d7ce3d9cffe47a3f7f10
parent2b91b29642be1e5a6f72d2a9ac8ebc4347ae7792
[REACTOS][WELCOME] Use correct font name in Chinese resources, CORE-9566 (#219).

Localized resources should use the correct Chinese font names compatible with Windows.
33 files changed:
base/setup/reactos/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/bg-BG.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/cs-CZ.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/da-DK.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/de-DE.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/el-GR.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/en-US.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/es-ES.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/et-EE.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/fr-FR.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/he-IL.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/hu-HU.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/id-ID.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/it-IT.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/ja-JP.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/lt-LT.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/ms-MY.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/nl-NL.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/no-NO.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/pt-BR.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/sk-SK.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/sq-AL.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/sv-SE.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/th-TH.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/uk-UA.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/setup/welcome/welcome.c