[NTOS] Addendum to 03873aee: check that the computed size of the OEM-converted string...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 23:33:56 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 23:34:56 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
commitb2bad34b9b17e8ac5a4fcbfc977357cd4041c69c
treec3b933b511c7ffb8e17b28b112deec295088abfa
parent5c77cd9050223de3867c8eec83e8832b165572db
[NTOS] Addendum to 03873aee: check that the computed size of the OEM-converted string is less than MAXUSHORT.
ntoskrnl/inbv/inbv.c