[STORPORT] Start the implementation of the storport driver and add it to the build.
authorEricKohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:37:43 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerEricKohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:41:47 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commitb2c6c07d0fa0c230381aa2a8d8c66e4aafc2fe24
tree4d31b63b3d36b52a06a13452e2ef594c6eba7526
parent637276f1abd7e8fdd5a54bd4ea2f03ecbd0e3e7d
[STORPORT] Start the implementation of the storport driver and add it to the build.
CORE-13866
drivers/storage/port/CMakeLists.txt
drivers/storage/port/storport/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/storage/port/storport/fdo.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/storage/port/storport/misc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/storage/port/storport/pdo.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/storage/port/storport/precomp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/storage/port/storport/storport.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/storage/port/storport/storport.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/storage/port/storport/storport.spec [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/storage/port/storport/stubs.c [new file with mode: 0644]