[CLIPBRD] Clipbrd program should accept the quoted file path (#638)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 16:36:47 +0000 (01:36 +0900)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 16:36:47 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commitb2d2e3433b74ff37c4de2f8d27d85fc7c0700235
treeef63289dc567a4dfd0ee6280b1e02080630e1f3d
parentcf56e1cb5825917d9b96114da515db045f06b545
[CLIPBRD] Clipbrd program should accept the quoted file path (#638)
base/applications/clipbrd/clipbrd.c
base/applications/clipbrd/precomp.h