[APPWIZ] Update russian translation (#917)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 12:53:11 +0000 (15:53 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 12:53:11 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commitb3179a0771c30e0d7bcc7839899811558e0105c4
treea8a75ef05221052155baeb6e71b3a459f5600812
parent951335cd15be0c92d5494e4ca8e1dfce2aa2a634
[APPWIZ] Update russian translation (#917)
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/ru-RU.rc