[REGEDIT] Code formatting 949/head
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 14:13:06 +0000 (23:13 +0900)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 11:07:43 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commitb3231e0bf5dbf57bb9d657486db7ce3059cf2e31
treee788cfee5a7e292aa805a36068cc0a6ebfcb282e
parent3849426432d06fceceb8e06661c091c516a0e7d0
[REGEDIT] Code formatting
base/applications/regedit/childwnd.c