[FREELDR] Add "Edit Boot Command Line" feature. (#1763)
authorYaroslav Kibysh <yanet.prod@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 17:23:41 +0000 (20:23 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 16:50:23 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commitb34d516e814b841de4c54d85c31c1ce9b8d1829c
tree41b64ba4c2de151c6df3c40193ffca990ab94a95
parent5d5b6a5600c73696fa8a42e980f156d2f771f683
[FREELDR] Add "Edit Boot Command Line" feature. (#1763)
CORE-9023 CORE-16260

Co-authored-by: Hermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
boot/freeldr/freeldr/bootmgr.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/custom.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/custom.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/freeldr.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/options.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/options.c