[HALPC98] Add Hardware Abstraction Layer for NEC PC-98 series (#3002)
authorDmitry Borisov <di.sean@protonmail.com>
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 13:31:02 +0000 (19:31 +0600)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 13:31:02 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commitb36018ff2655b52833654cc4ed4669079585247a
treef0409631af3e3a59a69473f52797b1e1cfb8506b
parent0c222cfe961018657fd75cb2c0eac9c707c4f82c
[HALPC98] Add Hardware Abstraction Layer for NEC PC-98 series (#3002)
37 files changed:
boot/bootdata/txtsetup.sif
hal/halx86/CMakeLists.txt
hal/halx86/generic.cmake
hal/halx86/generic/bios.c
hal/halx86/generic/cmos.c
hal/halx86/generic/dma.c
hal/halx86/generic/misc.c
hal/halx86/generic/nmi.c [new file with mode: 0644]
hal/halx86/generic/timer.c
hal/halx86/generic/usage.c
hal/halx86/include/bus.h
hal/halx86/include/hal.h
hal/halx86/include/halhw.h
hal/halx86/include/halp.h
hal/halx86/legacy/halpcat.c
hal/halx86/minihal/CMakeLists.txt
hal/halx86/pc98.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
hal/halx86/pc98/beep.c [new file with mode: 0644]
hal/halx86/pc98/clock.c [new file with mode: 0644]
hal/halx86/pc98/cmos.c [new file with mode: 0644]
hal/halx86/pc98/delay.c [new file with mode: 0644]
hal/halx86/pc98/halpc98.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
hal/halx86/pc98/irql.c [new file with mode: 0644]
hal/halx86/pc98/pic.c [new file with mode: 0644]
hal/halx86/pc98/profil.c [new file with mode: 0644]
hal/halx86/pc98/reboot.c [new file with mode: 0644]
hal/halx86/pic.cmake
hal/halx86/up/halinit_up.c
hal/halx86/up/irql.c [new file with mode: 0644]
hal/halx86/up/pic.c
hal/halx86/xbox.cmake
hal/halx86/xbox/halinit_xbox.c
media/inf/hal.inf
sdk/include/reactos/drivers/pc98/cpu.h
sdk/include/reactos/drivers/pc98/pic.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sdk/include/reactos/drivers/pc98/rtc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sdk/include/reactos/drivers/pc98/sysport.h