[COM_APITEST] Fix test failures on Win2003.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 13:14:53 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 14:23:05 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commitb3bd2aabe1cc8558eb0bf6bfa041b686c9bf6156
tree5f048143538d8e74f593daf167163b3797ac144c
parent6b78ff036fb4f446f4e0aebe5120af26d6183a77
[COM_APITEST] Fix test failures on Win2003.
modules/rostests/apitests/com/com_apitest.c
modules/rostests/apitests/com/com_apitest.h
modules/rostests/apitests/com/shell32.c