[FASTFAT] Properly handle IRPs that can wait and these that cannot.
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 22 May 2018 19:29:10 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 22 May 2018 19:30:08 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
commitb4363068d10d05e39581874a5aa10fe0183b4948
treef813ed3570e67545f1cd0abd76b802bbfd426ca0
parent8c5cf73018ca93a256c391c5e8400cb8dd319ee4
[FASTFAT] Properly handle IRPs that can wait and these that cannot.

CORE-14634
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/cleanup.c
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/create.c
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/misc.c