[CRT/INTRIN] Leverage __has_builtin() with the intrinsics. Dedicated to Thomas. CORE...
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 14:09:06 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 14:20:02 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commitb4393815233cad251bba38259fbef31bc6753436
treedf9db6d4dd683eb72acbd92acf9cd54ac69a5415
parent3a68bebf87e8254c97b1938f0f4609a034ab8e06
[CRT/INTRIN] Leverage __has_builtin() with the intrinsics. Dedicated to Thomas. CORE-11799 (#94)
sdk/include/crt/mingw32/intrin.h
sdk/include/crt/mingw32/intrin_x86.h