[TRANSLATION] Update Chinese translation. (#1170)
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 13:40:03 +0000 (21:40 +0800)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 13:40:03 +0000 (22:40 +0900)
commitb460183366296b958e207d62feab2b7256b8f129
tree8c0bab5c51d5b24260ad429864de7ed7f5085eb5
parent56297438a57a410ad485a84efe4e7c2adfa41ed9
[TRANSLATION] Update Chinese translation. (#1170)

* [BROWSEUI] Update Traditional Chinese translation.
* [BROWSEUI] Update Simplified Chinese translation.
* [SHELL32] Update Traditional Chinese translation.
* [REGEDIT] Update Traditional Chinese translation.
* [BROWSEUI] Update Traditional Chinese translation.
base/applications/regedit/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-TW.rc